Skip To Main Content

Southeast Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
SE Movie Night
-
SE Great Lawn
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
SE Field Day
-
SE Field
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
SE Field Day (Rain Date)
-
SE Field
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
SE ESSA Presentation/Past Night
-
FJC Southeast
Thu, Oct 21
BOE Business Meeting 5:00 PM
Public Meeting room of the Anthony F. Felicio Building
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Ed Meetings
  • District Events
  • Holidays & Closing
  • Report Cards - Elementary
  • Testing & Exams - Elementary
  • Southeast Elementary